[vc_row triangle_shape=”no”][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Like every year, Talent Hunt competition was organized this year too with full enthusiasm and gaiety at Hindustan Institute of Management and Computer Studies, Farah, Mathura. This year, due to full admission in all the seats allotted to our institute, the whole program got a full moon. At the beginning of the program MBA and MCA,the students warmly congratulated all the teachers. The newly arrived students were given an opportunity to showcase the hidden talents within the students. Through the internal competitions going on for the last one week, MBA and MCA out of 120 first year students, 35 newly admitted students got an opportunity to reach the final stage.

On the occasion of Talent Hunt, Dr. Naveen Gupta, Director of the Institute, openly appreciated the immense potential of the management students. He said that today there is a need to express one’s point of view in front of others in a powerful way where communication becomes very important. He said that I have seen many such students who look very impressive outwardly but as soon as they are asked to express their views on a subject, the reality comes to the fore. Therefore, today there is a need to create our image in both our internal and external forms so that our talent can come out 100%. Today there is a need for us to strengthen our network so that the new batch students can take inspiration from their seniors and learn from their experiences.

This competition mainly consisted of a personal interview, showcasing your real decisive ability, ramp walk, quiz, intellectual test, coding ability etc. The new visitors to the institute impressed everyone with their talent.


[/vc_column_text][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Best Innovator

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Winner: Mohini Pathak

Runner Up: Kushagrya Sharma[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”16px”][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Best Intellect

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Winner: Prashant Sharma

Runner Up: Ayushi Vashishtah[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”16px”][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Best Performer

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Winner(Dance): Sachin Verma (MCA) & Amrata Chaudhary

Winner(Song): Swasti Jain ( MCA) & Mayank Rathore[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”16px”][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Best Orator

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Winner: Shevi Chaturvedi

Runner Up: Ayushi Sengar[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”16px”][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Best Personality

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Winner: Aradhya Pandey (MCA) & CharuTalwani

Runner Up: Jatin Jain & Leeju Kumari[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”16px”][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Best Coder

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Winner: Kaushal Jha

Runner Up: Swasti Jain[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”16px”][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Best Technocrat

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Winner: Abhishek Pal

Runner Up: Tanu Gupta[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row triangle_shape=”no”][vc_column][vc_column_text]MCA-Head of Department Shri N. K. Mishra, MBA-Head of Department Dr. Abhilasha Singh, Dr. Riju A. Singh and all the teachers and staff of the institute were present at APJ Kalam Auditorium. Everyone present in the auditorium jumped with joy after seeing the presentation of the newly admitted students of the first year of the institute. At the same time, seeing the theatrical performance of the first-year students, everyone appreciated their efforts, the students gave a melodious presentation of music by guitar, in which Jatin Jain, Mayank Rathore and Payesh captivated everyone’s heart. The wonderful talent of the students came to the fore through group dance, group anthem and poetry recitation. During the program the ramp walk done by the students as showstoppers was highlighting the self-confidence contained in them which is very important to strengthen their personality. During this, Miss U.P.-2020 Pooja Singh and Mr.Ikrar Malik(Mr U.P.-2019) were present as external judges. Dr. Yogita Narang and Dr. Gunjan Bhatnagar acted as judges for the Innovator Round.

Dr. Sheetal Sachdeva and Mr. Vivek Pandey handled the entire talent hunt on behalf of the faculty. Mukul Saraswat, Swati Chauhan, Mugdha Singh, Hardik Jain, Manohar, Deepti, Kanchan as well as Prateek, Himashu and Tavish contributed their contribution under technical support from MBA final year as anchors of talent hunt.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]